Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Dan Yorgensen and Pablo Aguirre were both very helpful throughout the process of lease buyout.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a 2019 Honda Civic from Manchester Honda, and I couldn't be happier with my experience, thanks to Hendry. From the moment I walked into the dealership, Hendry's professionalism, knowledge, and genuine care made the entire process seamless and enjoyable. What truly stood out was his patience and willingness to answer all my questions, without any pressure! Hendry went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and satisfied every step of the way. His dedication to providing exceptional customer service is truly commendable. I highly recommend Hendry and Manchester Honda to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Great communication, friendly and knowledgeable sales/service team who were honest and helpful. The forthright purchase experience I recently had is how I would hope anyone visiting a Honda dealership would have a similar experience. I recommend wholeheartedly. Thank you to Izzie and the whole team at this terrific Honda dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

I just got my car there and James was helping really really good experience that guy is excellent. Great communication always follow up with things that need to be done great work ethic. Please if you ever go there to get a car please Ask James his the best and he’ll help you with everything best guy out there loved it thanks again James Appreciate it my guy😊

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

I purchased a 2024 Honda Accord EX from Manchester Honda, and the experience was great. Hendry explained all my options in great detail, and answered all of questions and concerns. The process was clear step by step and I definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

We were working with James of Manchester Honda and he was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable! It was a pleasure buying my Honda CRV EX and I’m enjoying it so much! My ride is feeling very safe & also so comfortable! Thank you James!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Compared to the other dealership I was in, few weeks ago. Manchester Honda gave me the best attention, starting from the shuttle service to the front desk. And of course, I can't defiantly forget the best salesmen I ever met. My buddy (Kelvin Quinones) from start to finish he never pressure me on my decision. He was patient and kind of answering all my questions, he even canceled my old registration for me. And that was a big plus for me, with any hesitation I recommend him to anyone out there that wants to buy a car. Thumbs up 👆 ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Manchester Honda excels in going the extra mile. Thank you so much, Dan the Man for all the help with my transaction this week. He's efficient, pleasant and the paperwork was handled seamlessly! You guys, rock!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Buy a car from James, he knows his stuff! He's got great taste in cars *and* beanbag chairs! "Is that code?" Nope.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Following up on Michael's praise for Kelvin at Manchester Honda, we can't agree more. Kelvin guided us through purchasing a vehicle for an elderly relative with exceptional care and professionalism. The process was remarkably smooth and actually enjoyable. Kelvin's attentiveness, kindness, and responsiveness to our needs stood out. For anyone seeking a top-notch car-buying experience, we strongly recommend Kelvin and the Manchester Honda team. Kelvin, your outstanding service is truly appreciated!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Wonderful experience, JP was nothing but the best throughout the entire process! Extremely nice and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Friendly and helpful staff

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

I had the absolute best experience! I left another Honda dealer in CT after being disappointed by their customer service. I arrived at Manchester Honda and Izzy took such good care of me! She was well prepared, honest and really wanted me to love my car. Today I picked up my new car and it was start to finish less than 30 minutes. I am keeping Izzy’s card because I will recommend her to everyone I know. Thank you Izzy! You are simply the best!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Eric and I purchased a 2025 CR-V sport hybrid. Kelvin was great, always courteous and friendly. He always responded quickly to our questions with very knowledgeable information. Kelvin is an exceptional person to deal with and will recommend him to family and friends. Manchester Honda has always been a great dealership to do business with and we will continue to do so in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

James at Manchester Honda was awesome to work with when buying my car. He kept my priorities in mind, explained all the features I asked about during the test drive, and patiently answered all my questions about the process. Highly recommend James!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Thank you so much James P for helping to make this experience so great! Your professionalism is greatly appreciated while keeping us laughing! 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

First of all I want to thank Kelvin Quinones!! You were so helpful and I am so thankful to you!!! You were not pushy, you helped me out and you did it to the best extent. Everyone in this Honda dealer is so calm and so at ease! Kelvin made this experience so amazing for me, it was painless and a fast process. I really appreciate you!!! I hope your boss sees this because you deserve the praise and so does Manchester Honda. To top it off I got exactly what I wanted and more. Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

While purchasing a new company vehicle, I had the pleasure of working with Pablo and Rick. The process was so fast and easy. We look forward to changing out our company fleet to Honda, and working with Manchester Honda in the future!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

I had an incredible experience at Manchester Honda. Thanks to wonderful customer service from Leo, as a first-time car buyer, I never felt pressured and I felt informed at every step of the process. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and very trustworthy. I recommend working with Leo at Manchester Honda to anyone. I am very happy with my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Awesome experience at Manchester Honda. This is our 3rd purchase there always a pleasure. Love my new Ridgeline. Thanks much Kelvin for all your help!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Am absolutely fantastic experience buying from Manchester Honda!! 2024 Passport Trailsport.Rick, Eric & Pablo were great! Dear Rhode Island Honda dealerships, follow Manchester Honda’s lead and no one will have to come over the line!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

James was very knowledgeable and efficient in helping me find a car. I got an excellent deal and beautiful car that suited my driving needs. He even went above and beyond to get me an even better monthly payment and included Simoniz to protect my car since I have a little one. I will always refer to him for my future car purchases.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Process was smooth and easy. Dealer had car we were looking for on lot and made deal over text. James Palmer made pick up process very efficient, was in and out in 45 minutes. Paid slightly more than other dealership but Manchester Honda had the car on the lot unlike the others.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

First time car buyer here! Dan was the absolute best and very accommodating!! Was referred to him through family etc and what an awesome experience I had! I definitely highly recommend Dan if you are looking for a great car buying experience! 👏🏽

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

James Palmer was so nice and helpful when I was buying a preowned Civic!! He was responsive and kind.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Professional and stand behind their vehicles

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

James is by far the best sale rep i’ve ever deal with! He made the my purchase of my car very easy and comfortable. Honda has an asset with James. I would highly recommend his services! Thanks again James!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

We are absolutely delighted with the experience. Special thanks to Pablo who helped us throughout the process. Thanks to Mark and Robert as well who helped us giving suggestions on what and how to choose. The staff is courteous and friendly very helpful. The direct way of approach, explaining the procedure and matching with the requirements are on spot. Thoroughly enjoyed the process and highly recommend this dealership who wants a smooth experience and a happy purchase. Thank you Manchester Honda 👍🏻👍🏻

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Hendry and Mark at Manchester Honda were a pleasure to work with. They listened to what we wanted and were happy to help us find the right vehicle. We highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Thanks Diana for helping our daughter get into her first car. You provided us with a very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful experience. We highly recommend Manchester Honda and hope to see you again soon for another buy.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle at Manchester Honda! Very efficient and professional, I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

I had an amazing experience buying a car from James at Manchester Honda. He was incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and patient throughout the entire process. James listened to what I wanted and helped me find the perfect car without any pressure. Even after the sale, he checked in to make sure everything was going well. I highly recommend James if you're looking for a great car-buying experience!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

It was a very pleasant process in what would normally feel stressful. My dealer, Dave Babella, was very succinct and informative during my time getting my first new car.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Easy car buying experience Upfront pricing make everything go faster and the 2 year maintenance program is a nice add feature

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

It was a great experience with the best customer service! Definitely recommend 10/10

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

My new car is the third car I have Purchased from Manchester Honda. They make it so easy to purchase a car. Dan "The Man" was great. He was very patient and took the time to answer all my questions. Thanks Dan and Manchester Honda.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

What a pleasure doing business with Dan The Man, John Casey, Allen Oberg. After 40 plus years in the Auto Industry, Manchester Honda stands out as the best. No other dealership in my opinion can come close.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

My car purchase experience has been awesome at manchester honda. Thakes James palmer for briefing me on each and every details, which helped me lot. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I had an excellent experience purchasing a new car at Manchester Honda this week. Kelvin Q worked tirelessly with me from start to finish answering my myriad of questions, proposing a fair trade in value, and procuring any/all Honda promotions I was eligible for. He definitely made a stressful event enjoyable.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

This is our 2nd new Honda from Manchester Honda & once again was the most comfortable car buying experience we’ve ever had. Leo went thru everything with us, the car, all the options & the finance without us feeling rushed or pressured … felt like you got lucky & got an old fried to help you thru the whole process.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

My wife and I purchased a 2019 Accord at Manchester Honda last week. Kelvin was amazing, he made the whole car buying process painless and actually enjoyable! We test drove the car Monday evening, Kelvin stayed past closing time to help us with all our financial paperwork. When it was time to pick up the car on Wednesday, he walked us through the entire process, treating us as if we've been friends for years. When we are in the market for a new car, we will definitely be going back to Manchester Honda! Thank you for taking care of us!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Excellent experience overall. Leo was very friendly and knowledgeable and made the entire process easy. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

This would be my second time leasing a car from Manchester Honda. I have nothing but great things to say! It was so easy and stress free. Pablo was an amazing person to work with and was very upfront and truthful about everything. We will be coming back soon to get a car for my husband!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Highly recommend this Manchester Honda my salesman James was trustworthy, knowledgeable, and he goes above and beyond make sure you get what you want best prices .. He’s an asset as for James you won’t regret it..⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️..

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I've been a loyal Manchester Honda customer for 10 years. Just bought a new car tonight and it was to lowest pressure sales experience ever. Super helpful and friendly. Kelvin was a rockstar!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

We had a great experience purchasing a vehicle at Manchester Honda. We worked with Isabeliz who was great at finding us exactly what we wanted. Isabeliz was extremely knowledgeable about each car and the process of purchasing the vehicle was smooth and simple for a first time buyer. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Leo Martinez was very helpful and prompt throughout the process of purchasing the new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Recently bought a CR-V and Pablo was wonderful! He made the entire process so incredibly easy and enjoyable! I would highly recommend anyone needing a car to visit Manchester Honda - they really take care of their customers!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

My car is new and got picked up few minutes ago from Manchester Honda. The short time driving it is super great. I'm a Honda brand person and have had two previous Honda vehicles (Civic and CRV) but this is my first new car (HR-V). The service is awesome and the process very quick and efficient. I would recommend Honda 100% to anyone seeking to have a great experience in service delivery and ride. Thanks to M. Allen for the best service I've received in a long while and certainly I am excited about my new ride. Honda takes ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I always have the best experience working with Dave Babella and Manchester Honda. I wouldn't go anywhere else! He is professional and makes the experience completely stress-free.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Dan was very helpful in getting me financed quickly for a new car, and also very pleasant to deal with. The staff is courteous and nicely greets you when you walk in. I got my lease through Manchester Honda a few years ago and ended up keeping it because the car runs nicely and I didn't want to let it go. The next car I purchase will be going through Manchester Honda again!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I had the opportunity here to work with Leo Martinez, sales consultant. He was professional, friendly, and passionate about his work. He made the buying process the easiest I’ve ever experienced, and I would not hesitate to recommend the dealership or Leo for your car buying needs. I also had an experience with the front desk reception with Maya who provided us the most incredible customer service experience I’ve had in a car dealership She was absolutely wonderful.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Leo did an amazing job helping me, and I like my car quite a bit. We navigated through some difficult issues on my end flawlessly. Thanks a ton! Highly recommend. I'm a first time car buyer and the process was made a touch easier with his help.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I purchased my first new car from Manchester Honda this week. It was the most seamless, efficient, and enjoyable process. I had the pleasure of working with Pablo who was the best!! I had put the car on hold, as it was in transit to this location. Pablo was prepared and super helpful both times I had to visit the dealership. I couldn't be happier with my car or the service that Pablo gave me. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Mark Allen made buying my new Honda SUPER easy! Every part of the process was seamless and quick. When I came to pick up my new Covic, Mark had everything ready and had me driving away in my new car in under an hour. The dealership respected my time and took care of all my needs. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Manchester Honda (and Mark) to anybody!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

We went in to test drive a car and left with a deal. Kelvin was very easy to work with and made our car shopping experience a breeze. Thank you Kelvin and Manchester Honda.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Recently leased a new HRV, and I couldn’t be happier with the experience, thanks to my sales representative, Leo. From the moment we met, Leo’s friendly demeanor and genuine interest in understanding my needs made the entire process smooth and painless. It’s rare to encounter someone so dedicated and transparent in the sales industry. His approach made me feel valued and respected, and it was clear he was genuinely interested in ensuring I found the perfect vehicle to suit my needs. I highly recommend Leo and the dealership to anyone looking for a hassle-free and transparent car ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

[Kelvin Quinones], I am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the outstanding customer service I recently received on 3/16/24 at [Manchester Honda]. My interaction with you Kelvin, has left a lasting positive impression on me, and Dee. I felt compelled to share my appreciation on your efficient, gracious customer service, the level of detail and accountability you have demonstrated on each project, you’ve shared. This is our fifth car you conducted with use and we love how you handle business as a whole. This is the reason we keep coming back…even though you move to a new location. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

We had a great experience purchasing a pre-owned CR-V at Manchester Honda. Our sales representative, Leo Martinez was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Leo made our experience easy and enjoyable. Thanks Leo for helping us find our perfect car!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I can't praise the team at Manchester Honda enough for their exceptional service. From the auto team ensuring my car was ready to the finance team assisting with the loan process, everyone went above and beyond. However, it was my amazing salesman, Leo Martinez, who truly stood out. His professionalism, knowledge, and dedication made the car-buying experience seamless and enjoyable. I wasn't the easiest customer to deal with. I needed a new car and everything sorted out in less than 2 days. Remarkably, Leo delivered exceptionally despite the challenge. He listened attentively to my specific needs and preferences, going ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Manchester Honda has always been my go to for years and with my lease coming to an end, I reached out to Manchester Honda and spoke with Diana who made an appointment to meet in person and talk some stuff over. Diana was amazing and answered all my questions. It was a quick and easy process, she kept me updated with videos and emails, I really liked the videos she sent me. I had 1 specific question that I had to call her for and she immediately answered and got me the right answer. She was knowledgeable during the whole process ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

We were in need of a larger car for our family and went to Manchester Honda to do so. JP was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, and got us in the perfect car for our family. We really enjoyed our time which is not something you can say for most car dealerships. This is our 6th car with Manchester and we highly recommend! Thanks JP- you’re the best!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Easy, stress free buying. Quality vehicles and excellent customer service. Found exactly what I was looking for and more. I had a great experience and am very happy with my purchase. Dan was my salesman and he made the process simple. Great communication.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Buying a car at Manchester Honda was a great experience. Working with Dave made the experience enjoyable and easy. This was the very first time I actually enjoyed buying a car due to the fact I didn’t spend the entire day at a car dealer just to buy a car. The process at Manchester Honda is very stream lined, thank you Dave for the great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Excellent experience with Dave Babella with the process of purchasing my new Honda. Would definitely recommend Dave and Manchester Honda to everyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Great experience here while in the process of trading in my car for an upgrade. The customer service was perfect and managed to pick up a brand new 2024 Honda Civic Hatchback sport with the help of Isabeliz Garcia.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

An overall great experience for a first-time buyer, would highly recommend. Verón Brown was an excellent salesperson and was super helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Quick documentation process..

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Manchester Honda and Verón did a fantastic job for me when purchasing my new ‘24 pilot trailsport. Responses to my questions via text (which I appreciate) were quick and Verón was able to let me know what steps I needed to take and documentation to provide. Great customer service! My vehicle was sourced 3 weeks earlier than I expected. They were able to process my delivery earlier than my scheduled appointment on a really busy day to accommodate my family’s scheduling needs. Trade in was handled without extra hassle, submitting requested photos and documentation with zero time added on ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Great experience working with Diana Pais at Manchester Honda. Very smooth, easy, organized and patient. Highly recommend her and Manchester Honda. I have bought and leased several Hondas and am happy to be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Had an excellent experience at Manchester Honda. Dave guided my wife and I through every step of the leasing process. We are very happy with the service all around, they will definitely have our business in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Love this place. These people are very professional. Bought my car here. I take both my Honda vehicles for service here. They are amazing people

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

After 30 years of getting all our Honda vehicles at Liberty Honda - we wanted to give Manchester Honda a try. I am very pleased to say that we have had the very good fortune of partnering up with Mark Allen. Mark is such an incredible person with an amazing outlook on life. He made the whole experience at Manchester Honda an absolute frictionless process with some great laughs thrown in as well. I also was impressed by Mark's culinary savvy - nothing but the best for he and his clients. 5-stars cause that's all the allow on google. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I just brought home the third car I've purchased from Dave Babella at Manchester Honda. I've loved the cars I've bought, and Dave has never steered me wrong. I highly recommend the dealership, and especially Dave.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

They showed a good effort to please me in, purchasing a new car 🚗.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

My wife and I stopped by Manchester Honda with the intention of looking at used cars without any expectation to buy. Dave Babella saw us in the lot and came out to assist us with any questions we might have. He was courteous, professional and never intimidating and he ultimately assisted us in the purchase of the car that very same day. He made the overall experience stress free.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Dan The Man was great, he made the car buying experience easy and stress free.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I purchased my 2023 Honda Accord from Mark back over the summer. He was so helpful and informational from the moment I sat down to work with him! He made the process super easy and kept me updated since I was waiting for a white one to get in stock. This was my first solo car purchase so I was a little nervous but also so excited and he matched my energy so well! I would definitely go back here for a future car purchase; thank you Honda Manchester!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I worked with Kelvin Quinones who helped me get a new 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid in red. His communication was very clear and informative and was very quick to respond. He was able to have the car I was looking for within a week from our first meeting. I was also able to get an amazing rate on our loan I don't think even our bank could beat. I can't express enough how great the service was and how Kelvin made buying a new vehicle a great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

My experience buying a car, for the first time, was exceptional. My salesman, Tim Batson, was so kind and considerate explaining every detail involved in purchasing a car. He was polite, professional, helpful and made the entire procedure a pleasure. I cannot thank him enough for guiding us through a difficult chore.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Our salesman Pablo was very helpful and kept us up to date on the status of our special order vehicle. He also has been very responsive to a minor issue with the vehicle. We've purchased many cars from Manchester Honda over the years, and would not hesitate to do so again.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

The Best place to purchase a Honda in the Area. The Service and The Saleman are some of the best. Thanks Dan The Man once again!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Amazing staff. Smooth transaction . Explained all the details and Very Patient and most importantly, i love my new car. Thanks Guys

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Transparent and honest every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Picked up today and had a very positive experience purchasing my 2024 Honda CRV Hybrid from Manchester Honda.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Dan the Man was absolutely amazing! He made it so easy 😀 I’ll definitely be buying my next vehicle from him as well Manchester Honda is hands down the best dealership! Don’t bother going to any other one.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I recently purchased a Honda HRV at Manchester Honda CT and Diana Pais was the perfect sales person for me. She listened to what I wanted and was knowledgeable and professional. As an older woman, I was very grateful for her patience and she walked me through all aspects of the purchase. I highly recommend Diane to anyone who wants a smooth and pleasant transition to a new vehicle.


Leave Us A Review