Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Manchester Honda and Verón did a fantastic job for me when purchasing my new ‘24 pilot trailsport. Responses to my questions via text (which I appreciate) were quick and Verón was able to let me know what steps I needed to take and documentation to provide. Great customer service! My vehicle was sourced 3 weeks earlier than I expected. They were able to process my delivery earlier than my scheduled appointment on a really busy day to accommodate my family’s scheduling needs. Trade in was handled without extra hassle, submitting requested photos and documentation with zero time added on ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Great experience working with Diana Pais at Manchester Honda. Very smooth, easy, organized and patient. Highly recommend her and Manchester Honda. I have bought and leased several Hondas and am happy to be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Had an excellent experience at Manchester Honda. Dave guided my wife and I through every step of the leasing process. We are very happy with the service all around, they will definitely have our business in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Love this place. These people are very professional. Bought my car here. I take both my Honda vehicles for service here. They are amazing people

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

After 30 years of getting all our Honda vehicles at Liberty Honda - we wanted to give Manchester Honda a try. I am very pleased to say that we have had the very good fortune of partnering up with Mark Allen. Mark is such an incredible person with an amazing outlook on life. He made the whole experience at Manchester Honda an absolute frictionless process with some great laughs thrown in as well. I also was impressed by Mark's culinary savvy - nothing but the best for he and his clients. 5-stars cause that's all the allow on google. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I just brought home the third car I've purchased from Dave Babella at Manchester Honda. I've loved the cars I've bought, and Dave has never steered me wrong. I highly recommend the dealership, and especially Dave.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

They showed a good effort to please me in, purchasing a new car 🚗.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

My wife and I stopped by Manchester Honda with the intention of looking at used cars without any expectation to buy. Dave Babella saw us in the lot and came out to assist us with any questions we might have. He was courteous, professional and never intimidating and he ultimately assisted us in the purchase of the car that very same day. He made the overall experience stress free.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Dan The Man was great, he made the car buying experience easy and stress free.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I purchased my 2023 Honda Accord from Mark back over the summer. He was so helpful and informational from the moment I sat down to work with him! He made the process super easy and kept me updated since I was waiting for a white one to get in stock. This was my first solo car purchase so I was a little nervous but also so excited and he matched my energy so well! I would definitely go back here for a future car purchase; thank you Honda Manchester!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I worked with Kelvin Quinones who helped me get a new 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid in red. His communication was very clear and informative and was very quick to respond. He was able to have the car I was looking for within a week from our first meeting. I was also able to get an amazing rate on our loan I don't think even our bank could beat. I can't express enough how great the service was and how Kelvin made buying a new vehicle a great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

My experience buying a car, for the first time, was exceptional. My salesman, Tim Batson, was so kind and considerate explaining every detail involved in purchasing a car. He was polite, professional, helpful and made the entire procedure a pleasure. I cannot thank him enough for guiding us through a difficult chore.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Our salesman Pablo was very helpful and kept us up to date on the status of our special order vehicle. He also has been very responsive to a minor issue with the vehicle. We've purchased many cars from Manchester Honda over the years, and would not hesitate to do so again.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

The Best place to purchase a Honda in the Area. The Service and The Saleman are some of the best. Thanks Dan The Man once again!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Amazing staff. Smooth transaction . Explained all the details and Very Patient and most importantly, i love my new car. Thanks Guys

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Transparent and honest every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Picked up today and had a very positive experience purchasing my 2024 Honda CRV Hybrid from Manchester Honda.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Dan the Man was absolutely amazing! He made it so easy 😀 I’ll definitely be buying my next vehicle from him as well Manchester Honda is hands down the best dealership! Don’t bother going to any other one.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I recently purchased a Honda HRV at Manchester Honda CT and Diana Pais was the perfect sales person for me. She listened to what I wanted and was knowledgeable and professional. As an older woman, I was very grateful for her patience and she walked me through all aspects of the purchase. I highly recommend Diane to anyone who wants a smooth and pleasant transition to a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

GOOD BEST SERVICE CENTRE FOR HONDA VEHICLE

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Great service…..recommend you buy cars from. Leo… I’m definitely go back for more in the future

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Excellent service and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Quick and easy. Dan made the entire process super straight forward with no hassle. Entire process must have taken less than an hour and a half and I walked away with a great car.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Had a great experience with Manchester Honda! This was my second vehicle purchased from them in a period of a few months. I was helped by Veron and Dan, both very helpful, professional, personable, and transparent. I highly recommend Manchester Honda. They are the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

For an unknown reason, my apple car play became disconnected in my 2023 Hybrid Accord. My attempts to fix the problem were unsuccessful. I contacted my sales rep, Kelvin, and he was able to quickly help me resolve the problem with a factory reset. It shows that Manchester Honda Sales not only helps you for the sale but also is there for you months after. Special thanks to Kelvin!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Kelvin was very helpful throughout the car buying process. Nice guy and had all the answers to my questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

I would like to thank Sales Manager, Kelvin while buying a car from there. He treated me nicely and explore various options while choosing the right one for us. I would definitely suggest people that it is the one of the best places to buy Honda car.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Dan was so helpful and patient with my car buying process. So professional and helpful as mentioned I was able to walk out with my dream car

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

This is the 5th vehicle we have purchased from Manchester Honda. Each time, every employee we dealt with from the salesperson to the service people were nothing but professional. The last vehicle we purchased was a new Honda CRV Hybrid. Our salesperson, Mark Allen, was amazing. He was so polite and courteous through our entire transaction. He listened to all of our questions and our concerns and when the GPS system initially did not function properly, he made sure he had a service technician met with us to correct the problem. We would definitely recommend both Mark and Manchester Honda ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

We had such a good experience purchasing a car with Isabeliz Garcia! She made the process stress-free and fast! We highly recommend working with her!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

After visiting too many dealerships,I found Kelvin Quinones at Manchester Honda- refreshingly simple- prices fair and no runaround. Very happy with my hrv sport.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Excellent experience in Manchester Honda. Mark Allan a very nice guy who helped me to buy my new car and gave me the best deal I can ever have. I am thankful to Mark.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I have been buying my cars from Manchester Honda for 30 years and they never fail to surpass my expectations. I’ve had three Hondas and together they have over 1,000,000 miles on them. They’re fantastic cars. Manchester Honda is A great dealership my salesman, James Palmer was outstanding.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

The rainy day couldn't dampen my spirits when I picked up my Boost Blue Civic Type - R! I still managed to put 200 miles on today. Dan the Man Yorgensen made the process smooth as silk. Make sure you look him up when you're ready to go. You won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

My step daughter bought a car from here and loves her car! purchased it from a very experience sales person Kelvin! She is very happy with her purchase and we will be doing business here again, I am so jealous that I’ve never got to experience such an easy transaction like Manchester Honda and kelvin provided for my daughter. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

I never write reviews but it needs to be said that this is the BEST Honda dealership in New England! I’ve leased through two other Honda’s in the past and Manchester is where myself/my family will be doing all of our business from now on. It’s full of the most personable and efficient employees that made my lease buy out the easiest experience. I dropped my car off to the service center (without an appointment) and my service advisor Russ was not only kind, but got my inspection done in just 2 hours. Can’t thank Dan ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Manchester Honda is a very professional car dealership. They are extremely knowledgeable thru out their entire automotive line . Dave Babella was a pleasure to work with and very fair. He is the Assistant Sales Manager at the dealership. I give Dave and his staff a 10 out of 10. Will recommend this to any of my relatives and friends interested in a future automotive purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Unbelievable how much different this dealer is to most in the area, one contact person from start to finish, no middle man! Ask for Isabel she gets it done quickly and Is completely thorough. Absolutely would go back!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

I highly recommend Manchester Honda!! Diana Pais helped me find my new Ridgeline RTL, with the options that I wanted. From start to completion, Diana kept me informed as to the status of the build, and the location as it was shipped and neared CT. All documents were well prepared for the day of delivery, and after signing, Diana carefully went over the controls and features and amazing technology of the vehicle. I read the checklist that Manchester Honda goes through before they hand over the vehicle, and it is truly detailed and comprehensive. I thank Diana, Manchester Honda, and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Verón Brown and Mark Allen gave me top quality service helping me to purchase my new suv!! They are the absolute best! Thank you Manchester Honda 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Dan The Man, lives up to his nickname! He made the whole car buying/leasing experience simple, and straightforward! We highly recommend Manchester Honda!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

I’m very grateful to ‘Dan the Man’ for being so professional in assisting me with my recent purchase of my Honda HR-V. He was very competent in answering my questions, concerns, and directing me. He did not push me to make a hasty decision, he gave me enough time to think. I am very satisfied with my purchase and I have no problem referring others to Manchester Honda. Thanks Dan, keep up the fabulous job you’re doing. Jennifer

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Dealt with Tim Batson who’s been selling cars at Honda of Manchester since 2000. Very personable and very efficient. Vehicle way overpriced but one can say the same about all vehicles. Overall good experience. Thanks Tim

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

I liked this dealership. I went to look at a used Subaru. Tim Batson who I worked with explained everything clearly. The process was really easy, felt no pressure as they work on salary not commission. One of the pleasanter experiences I’ve had buying a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

I just had the best of my life-time experience in Manchester Honda where I met James Palmer who took care of all my concerns and questions in a timely manner. Everything is so clear and without any pressure. Extremely accommodating and world-class services! Thanks again James!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Excellent online sales team, James and bypassing the sales-talking and got the deal done for a 2024 CRV Hybrid Sport-L, Black. Sales team leader Mark processed the paperwork and make sure we are satisfied with questions and issues. Great teamwork and excellent jobs!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Walked into Manchester Honda and, was greeted by "Dan the Man". He introduced me to my beautiful 2019 Honda CRV EX. I fell in love with it instantly!!! Still had to look at Toyotas and Hyundais. My mind was made up. Dan is very professional, he reviewed all the paperwork, answered all my questions and concerns, set up my phone for me. While I was purchasing my Honda I met Tim the salesman and previous owner. We talked about the vehicle. I would recommend Manchester Honda and "Dan the Man" to anyone interested in buying a car. ...

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

We recently bought a Honda HRV from Manchester Honda. A friend recommended a sales consultant by the name of Dave Labella. We liked him from the beginning. He is low key and no pressure we told him what we needed and he found the perfect car I am elderly and was unable get into a car without a step. Dave recommended an HRV,which was perfect. I was so happy we bought the car that night. We got an excellent trade in for our truck. The staff at Manchester Honda was very pleasant and helpful. I believe this is our ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Helpful technicians and fast service. We are quite pleased.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

There are many places that only to sell you a car and once it leaves the lot they just don’t show much responsibility what happens afterward. Manchester Honda is not that place. They had the best selection of Hondas and Toyotas I’ve seen anywhere in Connecticut. They will not sell you any cars they feel are unsafe for sale which is a huge deal for me. They have a variety of price ranges for new and used vehicles. I needed a car with little time to buy one and many places only had one or two cars I ...

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Our experience at Manchester Honda was great, in particular our dealings with Mark Allen, who was helpful, personable and just plain fun to work with. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

The man to talk to about any car problem is Haroon, he definitely knows his cars inside & outside. He knows exactly what he is talking about & will always suggest you the best!! Thank you for always giving me the most truthful advise.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Great experience purchasing a vehicle from Manchester Honda. Professional, respectful, knowledgeable, and responsive. We previously purchased our cars from another dealership closer to us but weren’t met with the level of professionalism and knowledge we were met with at Manchester. We worked with Dave Babella and would highly recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Professional, respectful, and knowledgeable. Taught us about the crvs we were looking at and helped us to pick the one with everything we needed/wanted. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Leo at Manchester Honda went above and beyond for customer satisfaction. He was honest and true to his word, straight forward and kind. Hands down the best car buying experience we have had to date! Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Can say enough good things about Mark. I was looking for a specific vehicle and he worked with me to find it. Just a great experience working with Mark from start to finish. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mark Allen to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle from Manchester Honda. Thanks Mark for a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Had a fantastic experience here at Honda of Manchester. Was in dire straights due to multiple cars becoming unusable and within two days I was able to drive off in the car of my dreams. The entire staff was fantastic; especially James Palmer who helped me from the beginning to the end. If I were looking to buy a new car I for sure would check out Manchester Honda!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

This is our third purchase from Manchester Honda. Dan was very thorough walking us thru our purchase of the CR-V HYBRID. Responses to our questions were quick and accurate. When we picked up the new car was very detailed explaining the options. Thanks again Dan you made purchasing the car a great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

I am so glad I went to Manchester Honda! I worked with Mark Allen and he was amazing. Very upfront and transparent about everything. He did not try to pressure me into anything and put up with all my questions and going back and forth with what I wanted. The whole experience was great. Thank you so much again!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

I just gotta say, working with James Palmer to stay within my budget of purchasing my new Honda Civic, was an amazing experience. He asked me what features were important to me and gave me a wonderful demo of each of the expected features along with reviewing some of the new items in the 2024 Civic. Thanks again James, it was a great experience working with you!!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Great experience, No nonsense sales! Lov my new car.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Once again, we had a great experience with Manchester Honda. We previously purchased three other vehicles over the years. Leo Martinez and his team were professional, courteous and made sure to take care of every detail in the purchase of our new car. Could not as for better customer service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

My second vehicle purchased with Kelvin Quinones and once again, he did not disappoint! Kelvin is a true professional and takes pride in making sure he delivers exactly what his customers are looking for. I'm very grateful to have found Kelvin as my go-to sales-pro! Thanks Manchester Honda!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Dan is the Man, he got us financed in no time. He’s very knowledgeable friendly and helpful. Drove off with the Civic Sport today. I am very happy with the purchase. If anyone needs a new vehicle, Go see Dan. He will not disappoint. Appreciate your help!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Best experience I've had in years at a dealership. IZZY really made me feel comfortable and presented all the options for me without feeling pressure. I had space in my test drive, there was no "mansplaining" of anything. I felt respected in whatever decision I was going to make. There wasn't a bombardment of texts or calls after my visit either. I would highly recommend this dealership and work with Izzy if you can.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Dan the man was the best he kept me updated every step of the way I would highly recommend him they had the car I wanted it was quick and easy and the service was excellent I am very happy with my new car

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

It was a great experience, our salesperson Veron (Vroom) was exceptional! He kept us posted on the arrival of our new car, which came in much earlier than anticipated. When we went to go pick up our car, it was very quick. Overall, the service was great, and we would buy for them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Worked with James Palmer. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He was very accommodating and worked around our schedule. It was a pleasure dealing with him and With Manchester Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Diana was amazing from start to finish. She walked me through every document and step of the process, all while being incredibly patient and knowledgeable. I love my Accord and I would absolutely continue to do business with Diana and Manchester Honda in the future. I had a great experience and I highly recommend their services!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Today we got our dream car - Honda Pilot Touring. Dan was so helpful and kept us updated on the progress made from time to time. He is very friendly, respectful and knowledgeable and guides on the various option for customization which suites our needs. The final documentation was seamless and wrapped up within 20mins. As he stands by his name ' Dan - THE MAN '. Will recommend all my friends to Dan and Manchester Honda. Thanks a ton and keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Manchester Honda has great certified used cars and I have just bought my second one. The one I turned in was the best car I ever had and it is still going strong. They stand behind their vehicles and are very reliable. Can’t find a better dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

I’m shopping at Manchester Honda for third time and They always treat me very well

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Easy purchase of a Toyota Ridgeline 2023. Tim Batson was easy to deal with. Not pushy, excellent knowledge and very personable. He kept me apprised of delivery dates, what paperwork I needed and ensured that everything was in order. Very easy transaction and I love my new pickup!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

I had a great experience purchasing my new car at Manchester Honda. I am very impressed with the professionalism, integrity, respect and care. Thank you Veron and Manchester Honda for this wonderful and memorable experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Dan was my sales man and he was amazing. He wasn’t pushy, gave me all the facts, and was extremely accommodating and responsive when I was having issues with my trade in car. 10/10 would recommend Manchester Honda for your new car purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Can anyone claim to have a better place for service and sales. If so, tell me, as I have not found better. "Tip of the Top" they are. Just got a new XL 150. Adding it to the fleet.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Great service and an even better group of salespeople. Pablo and James were top notch, from start to finish. Once again, I appreciated doing business with Manchester Honda.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Manchester Honda, and I couldn't be more impressed with the exceptional service I received. From the moment I reached out to them, my experience was nothing short of remarkable. I had the privilege of interacting with some incredible professionals throughout my journey. Chris Watts, their purchasing agent, stood out for his complete transparency and fairness. His dedication to ensuring I received a fair deal was truly commendable. Chris went above and beyond to address all my queries and concerns, making me feel valued and respected as a customer. I also had ...

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

I had a great experience at the Honda dealership. My sales representative, Pablo, came through for me once again. Recommended everyone to check them out.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Service department is awesome- they were very helpful today

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

A good place to buy a vehicle and have it serviced.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Bought my Car from Kelvin!! He was the best! Made my car buying experience the best I’ve ever had, made me laugh the whole way through. Totally recommend Manchester, Honda and Kelvin.


Leave Us A Review