Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 

We recently purchased a used vehicle from Dan “The Man” Yorgenson. This was by far the most pain free purchase we have made in a long time. Dan was very professional and went out of his way to make this an easy transaction. My husband now has the car he needed for his commute and we didn’t have to spend more than our budget. Dan is a true asset to Manchester Honda. We will purchase again from Dan and will be telling all our friends about how happy we are. Thank you Dan!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 

First off I don't write reviews lol. Second I did not buy a car from here. I SOLD them my car thru KBB. And I wanted to say it was a great, fast and super friendly exchange! I dealt with Eli Mara and Chris W.They did not try and push me into buying a car from them. I did tell them I already bought a car and that was it. The whole process took about an hour and 30 min. Everyone was very polite and I overheard other dealers talking to customers and they were not overlay aggressive and took time to let the customer talk. Next time I'm in the market for a car I would feel very confident in coming back here. Thank you Eli and Chris.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Very quick service and best customer experience!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

I know I reviewed this already. I'm not sure why it isnt here? So I'll just say GREAT customer service the parts manager is fantastic!! If your in the market for a honda or part (or ktm ) this is the place I only wish it was closer to home maybe that's a good thing though lol

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 

My experience with buying my 2018 Honda Civic ex was amazing! My previous car was totaled and I was very stressed trying to get a new one. I’m so glad I went to Manchester Honda. Pj was very patient as I was asking a lot of questions. He was polite and respectful. I didn’t feel like I was being pushed to buy a certain car or like he was just trying to make a “sale”. Pj made buying a car easy and hassle free. Definitely LOVE my car! Thank you so much for your help & for answering all 1,000 questions I had. I truly appreciate it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 

I went into Manchester Honda to look and try out the CR-V, not completely sure if that was the car for me. Dan the Man was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. He let me test drive a few cars and really went over all the specs of the different models I was interested in so I understood each. I fell in love with a blue certified pre-owned CR-V! I absolutely love driving my new car. Dan made the experience super easy and fun! This is my first Honda and I am proud to say I am now part of the Honda family! Thanks Dan the Man and Manchester Honda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review